NCCD - NCCD Corporation
Board of Directors and Officers


Harold Austin President/CEO
Harold Austin President/CEO
haustin@northcountycdc.org
Chief Operating Officer Ashley Moore
Chief Operating Officer Ashley Moore
amoore@northcountycdc.org
Chief Financial Officer Kapree Graves
Chief Financial Officer Kapree Graves
kgraves@northcountycdc.org
Chief Development Officer Terry Wilson
Chief Development Officer Terry Wilson
twilson@northcountycdc.org
Board Secretary Jeanetta Stegall
Board Secretary Jeanetta Stegall
jstegall@northcountycdc.org
Director Elmus Miller
Director Elmus Miller
emiller@northcountycdc.org